Welcome to my portfolio!

This is the portfolio of Richard Cusack – final-year Journalism student at the University of Derby.

Here you can view and browse through work I have had published throughout my career as a Journalist so far.

I have had work published on both BBC Radio Derby and the Derby Telegraph.

I currently write for SportsRants.com, the DCFC 1884 mobile app, dcfcpodcast.uk, Derbyshire Sports Scene and the University of Derby Phantom newspaper.

I have written for The72.co.uk, footballleagueworld.co.uk, derbyfutsal.co.uk and Source MLS.

Feel free to contact me at richard.cusack@outlook.com or you can find me on Twitter @RichardCusack1.

Leave a Reply

